About us

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

We are done. Done with business as usual. Because, if 2020 has shown us one thing, it’s that things can and must change.

But we are not suddenly going to do something different. We will keep fighting for strong ideas that move people. Our core service will carry on being the development and execution of communication campaigns – from analysis and creative concept through to production and media playout across the relevant channels. And, with our ideas and concepts, we will continue to ensure that the personality of a brand and its products is presented in an eye-catching way so it will be noticed and loved by the target group.

We are now just going to do this differently. In fact, more sustainably – in every respect. Because we believe that a clear stance on socially relevant issues is vitally important – to us, to society and to the environment. With this in mind, we are completely dedicated to turning brands into strong personalities. With unique values and qualities that not only give people direction but also influence the future in a positive way. We want to make advertising better.

Our thinking and actions are not just guided by economic factors. We also ask ourselves: what is the added value of our creative work for all stakeholders and the environment? And how will we be able to keep on expanding our contribution in the future?

That is why we have launched a transformation process designed to turn us into an agency that does business with a publicly minded and ecological approach. This encompasses the entire value chain, and our long-term aim is to align all processes so that our customers’ marketing budgets are invested exclusively in channels that work sustainably.

We are fully aware that our goal is ambitious. And we still have a long way to go. We will have to make compromises and play the hand dealt to us by circumstance. But we want to change things and are setting out on our journey of transformation. Our journey from respektive1 to respektive2.

1 % of our fees benefit the community.

By creating value, we also want to make a positive contribution to society. With immediate effect, we will therefore be donating 1 % of the fees we generate through our client projects to charity. In 2021, we will be supporting the creative artists of Kulturzeiter*innen e.V. in Frankfurt and Offenbach.

In the midst of all this, we are not losing sight of our customers’ goals and will continue to get their projects off the ground successfully.

Campaigns can only be successful if content and distribution are developed together and are linked in an agile process in such a way that they are highly adaptable and provide fast response options to tight schedules and circumstances that change at a moment’s notice. To do justice to this concept, we have developed CAMPAIGNING+, a work ethic and mindset in which creative development and media are perfectly in sync.

Unsere Kunden

PremierInn
FraSec
Polarstern
TNT
INTER
RMV
Markthalle
SOH
STA
AUSTRALIA
new-age-marketing
lagadere
relay
western-australia
valuemall
alphima
makrkus-kh
QANTAS
fraport
KDA
Barbados
STRABAG

Über Uns

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Wir machen Schluss. Mit lustig nach Schema F. Denn wenn uns 2020 eines gezeigt hat, dann, dass sich Dinge ändern können und müssen.

Wir machen aber nicht plötzlich was anderes. Wir kämpfen immer noch für starke Ideen, die Menschen berühren. Unsere Kernleistung ist weiterhin die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Kommunikationskampagnen – von der Analyse, über die Kreation bis hin zur Produktion und zur Mediaausspielung in die relevanten Kanäle. Und wir sorgen mit unseren Ideen und Konzepten dafür, dass die Persönlichkeit einer Marke und ihrer Produkte plakativ in Szene gesetzt, von der Zielgruppe wahrgenommen und geliebt wird.

Wir machen es jetzt nur anders. Nämlich nachhaltiger – in jeder Hinsicht. Denn wir finden: Eine klare Positionierung zu gesellschaftlich relevanten Themen ist von grundlegender Bedeutung. Für uns, für die Gesellschaft und die Umwelt. In diesem Sinne geben wir alles dafür, dass Marken zu starken Persönlichkeiten werden. Mit eindeutigen Werten und Eigenschaften, die Menschen nicht nur Orientierung geben, sondern die auch die Zukunft positiv beeinflussen. Wir wollen Werbung besser machen.

Wir richten unser Denken und Handeln nicht nur an wirtschaftlichen Kennzahlen aus, sondern fragen uns auch: Welchen Mehrwert hat unser Schaffen für alle beteiligten Interessengruppen und unsere Umwelt? Und: Wie können wir diesen Beitrag in der Zukunft weiter erhöhen?

Deshalb haben wir einen Veränderungsprozess eingeleitet, der uns hin zu einer sozial-ökologisch wirtschaftenden Agentur führen soll. Dabei haben wir die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette im Blick und wollen langfristig alle Prozesse so anpassen, dass die Marketingbudgets unserer Kund*innen ausschließlich in nachhaltig wirtschaftende Kanäle investiert werden.

Dabei ist uns bewusst: Unser Ziel ist ambitioniert. Und wir haben noch einiges vor uns. Wir werden Kompromisse machen und uns mit Gegebenheiten arrangieren müssen. Aber wir möchten etwas verändern und machen uns auf den Weg. Unseren Weg von der respektive1 zur respektive2.

1 % unserer Honorarumsätze kommen der Gemeinschaft zugute.

Mit unserer Wertschöpfung wollen wir auch einen positiven Beitrag für die Gesellschaft leisten. Ab sofort werden wir deshalb 1 % der Honorarumsätze, die wir mit Kundenprojekten erwirtschaften, einem sozialen Zweck zuführen. Im Jahr 2021 wollen wir mit der Initiative Kulturzeiter*innen e.V. die Kulturschaffenden in Frankfurt und Offenbach zu unterstützen.

Bei alldem verlieren wir die Ziele unserer Kunden nicht aus dem Blick und bringen die Projekte erfolgreich auf den Weg.

Kampagnen können nur dann erfolgreich sein, wenn Inhalte und Distribution von Anfang an zusammen entwickelt und in einem agilen Prozess so miteinander verbunden werden, dass eine hohe Anpassungsfähigkeit und schnelle Reaktionsoptionen auf enge Zeitpläne und sich kurzfristig verändernde Rahmenbedingungen möglich sind. Deshalb haben wir mit CAMPAIGNING+ eine Arbeits- und Denkweise entwickelt, die dem gerecht wird und Kreation und Media perfekt aufeinander abstimmt.

Unsere Kunden

PremierInn
FraSec
Polarstern
TNT
INTER
RMV
Markthalle
SOH
STA
AUSTRALIA
new-age-marketing
lagadere
relay
western-australia
valuemall
alphima
makrkus-kh
QANTAS
fraport
KDA
STRABAG